American Black and Tan Coonhound Club

The AB&TCC was started in 1973. The following members
were our first officers and board members.

President Don Iden
Vice President Robert St. John
Treasurer Jim Corbett
Secretary Geraldine Kline
Board Sonia Allen
Dawne Johnson
Dick Schwarz

Other founding members included LaVerne Anderson & Sally Topping.

The above information courtesy of
Bob Urban

Thank you Bob!

Back to Officers page