American Black and Tan Coonhound Club

Founding Officers of the ABTCC

AB&TCC Constitution

2008/9 Officers and Board Members-June 1, 2008 through May 31, 2010

 To email all
officers and board members as a group please use the following email address -

 Office Officer                 
President Jim Corbett
Vice-President Bob Urban
Secretary Mary Horman
Treasurer Lynn Seabrook
Board of Directors - terms over 5-31-10(2 years)
Eastern Region Board Member John Sutton
Central Region Board Member  
Western Region Board Member Mary Jo Blaze
Board Member at Large Karen Winn

Back to Main Page

Updated 10-9-2008 by vhr